• 01322 412494
  • info@platinum-djs.com

Reviews for Murdoch

Wedding review for DJ Murdoch

Hi Lynn,

Apologies for the late reply – we just got back from our Honeymoon yesterday! 🙂

Murdoch was fantastic and we all had the most amazing day, so I’ll certainly give him a glowing review.

As always, many thanks for all your help and good wishes.

Kind regards,
Antonia

DJ Murdoch performed at Trafalgar Tavern in Greenwich.

Name : Charlotte Laurence
Date of your event : 22 September 2016
Did the DJ arrive on time : Yes
Was the DJ friendly, polite and dressed appropriately : Yes – very well dressed
On a scale 1-10 how did you rate the DJs performance : 10
Please make any comments here : Very impressed, played every request with no questions asked at all. We will recommend him and your company! Hassle free!

Performance by DJ Murdoch at the Novotel in London

Hi Lynn,

Everything was great thank you!

Everyone was really happy and Murdoch definitely did a great job!

Kind regards,

Kesha

At University College with DJ Murdoch performing in London.

Hi Lynn,

Thanks for your email. Although the weather was less than desirable, we had an even busier day then both of our June Open Days, which was fantastic! DJ Murdoch did a superb job too – really can’t be happier with the service we are provided by Platinum DJs. Thank you so much!

Many thanks

Adam

At a street party in Kent with DJ Murdoch performing for Platinum DJs

Hi Lynn,

I can’t seem to find the feedback form but Murdoch was fantastic and we were very pleased with him. He did everything we needed(announcing various events and dancing competition categories!) and was very friendly and amenable. He got the music mix and the volume entirely right too! Thanks so much to Murdoch and to you for all your help.

Best wishes,
Rachael

Good new review received for DJ Murdoch at a prom.

Date of your Event : 23-06-2016
Did the DJ arrive on time : Yes
Was the DJ friendly, polite and dressed appropriately : Yes
On a scale 1 – 10 how did you rate the DJ’s performance : 8
Were you happy with the service from the Booking Office : Yes
Please make any comment here : Very friendly and helpful. Students enjoyed the choice of music.

DJ Murdoch performed at London University

Date of your Event : 17-06-2016
Did the DJ arrive on time : Yes
Was the DJ friendly, polite and dressed appropriately : Yes
On a scale 1 – 10 how did you rate the DJ’s performance : 8
Were you happy with the service from the Booking Office : Yes
Please make any comment here : Great DJ. Played appropriate music and didn’t require much assistance throughout the day.
Please inform us of any improvements we could make : NA

DJ Review for DJ Murdoch Wilson

Date of your event : 11-06-2016
Did the DJ arrive on time : Yes
Was the DJ friendly, polite and dressed appropriately: Yes
On a scale 1-10 how did you rate the DJ’s performance : 10
Were you happy with the service from the Booking Office : Yes

For a Corporate event in London with DJ Murdoch

Date of your Event : 12-05-2016
Did the DJ arrive on time : Yes
Was the DJ friendly, polite and dressed appropriately : Yes
On a scale 1-10 how did you rate the DJs performance : 9
Were you happy with the service from the Booking Office : Yes
Please make any comments here : Thanks very ,such, good mix of music and event went very well.

Reviews for DJ Murdoch WilsonDJ Murdoch received a good review for his performance at a Wedding in London.

Hi Lynn,

Thank you again to you and DJ Murdoch for helping make our wedding reception very special.

One of our guests at the wedding, Clare Farren, has asked me to put het in touch with you about a potential booking for DJ Murdoch for her birthday party in August. I have copied Clare into this email so that she has your contact details.

Best wishes,

Sarah x

For a Wedding at Trafalgar Tavern in Greenwich with DJ Murdoch Wilson

 

Hi Lynn,

I am very happy to complete the feedback for you, Murdoch was fantastic! We had such a fabulous day and he really helped make it perfect.

Sarah X

DJ Murdoch Wilson for a 18th Birthday Party in Kent.

Date of your Event : 12-03-2016
Did the DJ arrive on time : Yes
Was the DJ friendly, polite and dressed appropriately : Yes
On a scale 1-10 how did you rate the DJs performance : 9
Were you happy with the service from the Booking Office : Yes
Please make any comments here : All went fine, kids had a great time. Booking office very friendly and helpful.

Review for DJ Murdoch Wilson for a Christmas Party in London

Date of your Event : 04-12-2015
Did the DJ arrive on time : Yes
Was the DJ friendly, polite and dressed appropriately : Yes very
On a scale 1-10 how did you rate the DJ’s performance : 10
Were you happy with the service from the Booking Office : Yes it was good
Please make any comments here : I requested classical instrumental during dinner, but unfortunately the door got closed and we heard nothing. It would have been good if a wireless speaker was put in the room where we were having dinner.

Review for DJ Murdoch Wilson at the Double Tree Hilton

The DJ Disco by DJ Murdock was fantastic. Music cannot be faulted. Thank you very much! You’ll hear from us again!

DJ Murdoch Wilson good review

Date of your Event : 25-07-2015
Did the DJ arrive on time : Yes
Was the DJ friendly, polite and dressed appropriately : Yes
On a scale 1 – 10 how did you rate the DJ’s performance : 10
Were you happy with the service from the Booking Office : Yes
Please make any comments here : Very good. Very impressed

DJ Murdoch Wilson good review 2

Hi Lynn,

DJ Murdoch was great thanks. Can you send me the receipt for the payment. I need to claim the money back and I can’t do it without a receipt.
Many thanks,
Adrian Keeble

DJ Murdoch Wilson good review 3 1

Hi Lynn,

Many thanks for your receipt. Bizarrely all your emails from last week arrived in my inbox about 25 minutes ago, so I now have everything I need.

The majority view was that DJ Murdoch was great and if he is available for Saturday 5th December we’d like to book him again for our Christmas Ball. If he wants to come back of course!

Regards

Adrian Keeble

 

Murdoch Wilson Review

Dear Lynn,

Thank you for your email. I have just provided feedback as requested, but would like to tell you personally how amazing Murdoch was, as was the music, but the lights really made the atmosphere perfect.

Thank you all again,

Kind regards

Rachel and Phil

Birthday Party DJ and Disco Hire Bromley Kent - DJ Murdoch Wilson

Brilliant night, Murdoch was great – played some fab tunes and had the dance floor jumping! Thanks for your last minute help Jason, much appreciated.

Regards, Tracey

40 Birthday Party DJ and Disco Hire Bromley Kent - DJ Murdoch Wilson

Date of event : 1 March 2014
Did the DJ arrive on time : Yes
Was the DJ polite and courteous : Yes
Was the DJ smartly presented : Yes
Did the DJ keep the dance floor busy all night : Yes
On a scale of 1 – 10 how did you rate the DJs performance : 10
Were you satisfied with the service you received from the booking team : Very impressed with the whole thing, from booking to performance. Thanks so much, the party went with a swing!

Wedding DJ and Disco Hire London - Murdoch Wilson 130817

Date of event : 17 August 2013
Did the DJ arrive on time : Yes
Was the DJ polite and courteous : Yes very
Was the DJ smartly presented : Yes
Did the DJ keep the dance floor busy all night : Yes
On a scale of 1-10 how did you rate the DJs performance : 9

Would recommend and use again

Birthday Party DJ and Disco Hire London - Murdoch Wilson 130803

Date of event : 3 August 2013
Did the DJ arrive on time : Yes
Was the DJ polite and courteous : Very
Was the DJ smartly presented : Yes
Did the DJ keep the dance floor busy all night : Yes
On a scale of 1-10 how did you rate the DJs performance : 9

Murdoch helped finish off an amazing day, Thx.

DJ Disco Review - Mauritian Birthday Party - Essex - DJ Murdoch Wilson

We had a fantastic party the DJ was excellent everyone commented how good he was. Will definitely use your company again. Please thank Murdoch for me and thank you for an excellent service.

DJ Disco Review - 40 Birthday Party - London - DJ Murdoch Wilson

Date of event : 8 June 2013
Did the DJ arrive on time : Yes nice and early
Was the DJ polite and courteous : Always
Was the DJ smartly presented : Yes
Did the DJ keep the dance floor busy all night : Yes, brilliant
On a scale of 1-10 how did you rate the DJs performance : 10

Would highly recommend and will be booking again next year.

DJ Disco Review - 50 Birthday Party - London - DJ Murdoch Wilson

One thing I must say is that I am seriously impressed with the company as a whole. Lynn for your patience and understanding. Jason for the good deal and Murdoch was fab he tailored the music to our playlist and more. So happy and will be coming back to you nest year for my 40th.

DJ Disco Review - Corporate Event - Surrey - DJ Murdoch Wilson

Date of event : 22 June 2013
Did the DJ arrive on time : Yes
Was the DJ polite and courteous : Yes
Was the DJ smartly presented : Yes
Did the DJ keep the dance floor busy all night : Yes
On a scale of 1-10 how did you rate the DJs performance : 9

Well done, did what you said you would do without fuss and on time. Thanks.

DJ Disco Review - Mauritian Birthday Party 2 - Essex - DJ Murdoch Wilson

Date of event : 6 April 2013
Did the DJ arrive on time : Yes
Was the DJ polite and courteous : Yes
Was the DJ smartly presented : Yes
Did the DJ keep the dance floor busy all night : Yes
On a scale of 1-10 how did you rate the DJs performance : 10

Excellent DJ will definitely use again.

Corporate London DJ & Disco - DJ Murdoch Wilson 120622

Dear Lynn
Please would you pass on my thanks to Murdoch for assisting in making our event such a huge success.
I have received many compliments about the event and Murdoch did a fantastic job. I was pleased to see how many people got up and danced/or stood on the dance floor enjoying his music!
Thank you and I hope to be in touch again the near future.
Kind regards
Sandra Davies

DJ Murdoch Wilson, School Event, 270412

email: nealtauh@yahoo.co.uk
name: Neal
company name: Archbishop School
date of event: 27 April 2012
did the dj arrive on time: Yes
was the dj polite and courteous: Yes
was the dj smartly presented: Yes
did the dj keep the dancefloor busy all night: Yes
on a scale of 1 to 10 how did you rate the djs performance: 9
were you satisfied with the service you received from the booking team: Excellent
any comments: Just sad that many kids missed the Big Event

DJ Murdoch Wilson, Wedding, London 120414

email: andrea_dick@hotmail.com
name: Andrea
company name: Wedding Reception
date of event: 14/4/12
did the dj arrive on time: yes
was the dj polite and courteous: Yes
was the dj smartly presented: Yes
did the dj keep the dancefloor busy all night: Yes
on a scale of 1 to 10 how did you rate the djs performance: 9
were you satisfied with the service you received from the booking team: Yes
any comments: Thanks very much – Murdoch did a great job for our wedding reception! There was loads of dancing all night.

DJ Murdoch Wilson, Wedding, Winchester House, 120210
email: tmandvictoria@live.co.uk
name: Tim Watson
company name: Winchester House
date of event: 10.02.2012
did the dj arrive on time: yes
was the dj polite and courteous: yes
was the dj smartly presented: yes
did the dj keep the dancefloor busy all night: yes
on a scale of 1 to 10 how did you rate the djs performance: 10
were you satisfied with the service you received from the booking team: yes
any comments: thanks for a great night. It was a real party which is exactly what we wanted for our wedding reception. Thank you.

DJ Murdoch Wilson, Wedding, London, Jan

Dear Lynn, Jason and Jackie, sorry for the delay in writing to say thanks for Murdoch doing such a great job on Saturday night. He was brilliant. Thanks so much for all your help Jason and Lynn in ensuring too that we had a great party, will certainly recommend you to others. Thanks again Tara.

DJ Murdoch Wilson, Wedding, Richmond, London 110521

email: pmcmillan16@hotmail.com
name: Pamela McMillan
company name: Private Event
date of event: May 21 2011
did the dj arrive on time: Yes
was the dj polite and courteous: Yes
was the dj smartly presented: Yes
did the dj keep the dancefloor busy all night: Yes
on a scale of 1 to 10 how did you rate the djs performance: 10
were you satisfied with service you received from the booking team: Yes
any comments: Murdoch was wonderful and went out of his way to make sure our wedding reception was what we wanted. He even took the time to meet before our wedding to discuss details. We would definately recommend him to others!

DJ Murdoch Wilson, Wedding, Hythe, Kent 110326
email: peterdyer52@hotmail.co.uk
name: Peter Dyer
company name: Queen Marys Lodge
date of event: 26/03/11
did the dj arrive on time: Yes
was the dj polite and courteous: Yes
was the dj smartly presented: Yes
did the dj keep the dancefloor busy all night: Yes
on a scale of 1 to 10 how did you rate the djs performance: 10
were you satisfied with the service you received from the booking team: Yes
Any comments : Super night enjoyed bu everyone!

DJ Murdoch Wilson, Wedding, Grasshopper Inn, Kent 110319
email: joanneflambert@gmail.com
name: Joanne
company name: n/a
date of event: 19/3/11
did the dj arrive on time: Yes
was the dj polite and courteous: Yes
was the dj smartly presented: Yes
did the dj keep the dancefloor busy all night: Yes
on a scale of 1 to 10 how did you rate the djs performance: 8
were you satisfied with the service you received from the booking team: Yes except a small miscommuniation about how much we had already paid
any comments: THANK YOU!